Slow Start

I’ve been pretty good today…compared to recent days. My food intake seems normal today yet I still am not in the mood to exercise… uhhhh it’s so difficult! I feel like I have a block that is preventing me from getting my ass moving. It’s very frustrating. I always have the best intentions in the morning and at work I think about how I’m going to exercise then as soon as I get home…they die completely, especially if ANYTHING else comes up. My excuses today are: I wanted to have coffee with boyfriend before he worked, I’m really cold, I have my period. All three of these things should make me want to workout more….we shall see.

Leave a Reply

