Oversleeper

So, there’s been a change in plans… 🙂 I overslept Monday, therefore, was unable to walk to work. I overslept today… for real overslept and felt like doing cardio rather than strength training when I got out.

I decided to finally use the fitness room at our apartment complex and go on the treadmill. It was really great to break out of my dvd’s and go on the treadmill again. Sometimes I just really need to listen to music to get me motivated as opposed to dvds.

Source: turbokick.com

I LOVE YOU Chalene… but I’m sick of your music!

Even though I woke up late today I haven’t gone overboard in my eating. I’ve been envisioning the sparkling wine or beer I’m having tonight. I did eat some random work food today though:

Breakfast: Honey Nut Cheerios w/ almond milk

Snack: Blueberry Nutri-grain bar (haven’t had one of these in years)

Lunch/Snack: Brown rice, butternut squash, 1 boiled egg

Snack: Kale Chips

Dinner is TBD but word on the street is that me and my boyfriend are going to get some groceries and make something aka he will cook me something delicious, I’m hoping for salmon.

 

1 Comment

  1. sweetopiagirl

    Reblogged this on inspiredweightloss.

Leave a Reply

