Fantasy/Reality

I have a lot of ideas about what I want to happen every day and what actually happens every day.

I used to accomplish a lot in my daily day to day life but life has been weird/different after I graduated from grad school.

Everything seems like a chore and I hate chores. So, I’m trying to use my momentum that I’m feeling today to actually do things. First off here are my workout goals for the week:

Tuesday: Butt Bible Upper and Lower (4o mins.)

Wednesday: TurboFire 55 (55 mins.)

Thursday: Butt Bible Upper and Lower (40 mins.)

Friday: TurboFire Fire 45 (45 mins.)

Saturday: Butt Bible Upper and Lower (40 mins.)

Sunday: off

So… that’s what I’m GOING to do.

I’m also a huge procrastinator or many things… that’s why with school I was always on top of my shit, there were deadlines. I’m thinking about implementing some kind of deadline system for things. I guess just some all over motivation for annoying things. This is a good start!!

Leave a Reply

