9:30AM Sugar Crash

Yesterday, was a good day. I ate really well and only had 1 and a 1/2 booster foods. I did TurboFire: Fire 55 which is crazy. And then it was today…

This morning I had a really healthy breakfast: Go Lean with a few bran flakes and a banana with almond milk. I was feeling so full as I was eating it. I didn’t finish the bowl (since it was prob over the normal serving anyway).

 

Cut to work:

yummmy yummy

Brie and Raspberry Croissant… ummm…. yes please. This was number 2…

 
So… I was anticipating having one of these since yesterday and of course it is counted as one of my 3 allowable booster foods (per Diet Rehab) so, I don’t feel completely bad but I didn’t ANTICIPATE eating two. After this photo I took 1 (or 2…) last bite and threw it out. It was a dream.
 
The good news is that by 9 am I had drank a complete 16.9 oz. bottle of water and am now on number 2. Yea!!!
 
Hopefully the rest of the day will be a bit more non-binge eating like.

 

 

Leave a Reply

